Offers Only Available At The Following Autopro Stores;
NEW SOUTH WALES: Bathurst, Campbelltown, Hay, Inverell, Maitland, Raymond Terrace, Taree, Unanderra, Yass and Young.
QUEENSLAND:Ayr and Mossman.
SOUTH AUSTRALIA: Elizabeth, Gawler, Goolwa, Kapunda, Mt Gambier, Murray Bridge, Port Augusta, Port Pirie, Roxby Downs and St Marys
VICTORIA: Ballarat, Castlemaine, Colac, Kyneton and Seymour
WESTERN AUSTRALIA: Bentley, Canning Vale, Kelmscott, Kununurra, Morley, Mundaring, Northam and Rockingham